Assumption announces prefects

At the back are Tyla de Freitas, Annalisa Taffara, Carnia Adams, Kimberley Klette and Neville Workman (principal). In the third row are Natasha Kasambira, Jessica Kitching, Kiana van der Schyff and Gabriella Horn. In the second row are Kyanda Tshipamba, Nontuthuko Nyembezi, Tamryn Peel and Mikaela Simoes. In front are Katie-Meg Weinerlein, Gabriella Dunn and Emilie Godwin.

Assumption Convent School announced its new prefects recently.

According to the school’s marketing manager, Marinella Sousa, Gabriella Dunn has been announced as the head girl.

“Deputy head girl is Katie-Meg Weinerlein and head of religion is Kyanda Tshipamba,” she said.

Mbavhalelo Malofha

Latest News


Next Story x
Winners in Science Expo