HRS leaders announced

Holy Rosary High School recently announced its leaders for 2017/2018.

At the back is head girl, Chrislin Nieuwoudt. In the middle are deputy head girls; Bontleng Dibakwane, Megan Bertasso, Federica Giuricich and Taylor Sheffield.

In front are house captains Grace Morgan, Melissa Rattray and Thandi Okwirry.

Stephan Lehman

Latest News


Recommended Story x
Miss Joburg announced