Winter sports trophy award recipients

The Jessica Taggart Trophy for Netball Player of the Year was awarded to Veruscha Labuschagne, the Sarlie Trophy for Dedication and Commitment to Netball went to Luandri Van Vuuren, the Progress Trophy was awarded to Kelly Baker, the Most Promising netballer went to Luyande Gumede, the Whitney Taggart netball trophy for best shooter went to Caitlin Greve, the Pattle most Versatile Netballer was Kelsey Gems, the Tyla M'Crystal Trophy for Best Defender went to Ncumisa Madolo and the Captain's Trop

St Andrew’s School for Girls recently hosted the Senior School Winter Sports Trophy Awards.

Tumelo Mthethwa

Latest News


Next Story x
Winter sports awards presented