Shadow leaders elected

Eastleigh Primary School recently announced its shadow leaders for 2018.

At the back are Dyuthi Chaitoo, Akhone Mthethwa, Nqobile Nkabinde, Otsile Nkadimeng, Letlotlo Modiba and Mungaila Masenamela.

In the middle are Joshua Nyalunga, Leah Govender, Asemahle Qulo, Khanyisile Ndweni, Samia Kramer, Hayley Watson and Brayden Naidoo.

In the front are Dineo Makubung, Kamogelo Mkhari, Erin Chewe and Carol Khupe

Charmaine Slater
Senior journalist (Edenvale)

Latest News


Recommended Story x
Head leaders elected

Thanx for your referral. We have no doubt your friends will love our newsletter as much as you!

Don't forget to verify your email.

to our FREE newsletter
SUBSCRIBE to our FREE newsletter.

SELECT your titles:

Bedfordview Edenvale News
Kempton Express

Your details:

Your friends: