New prefects at Hurlyvale Primary

At the back are Tayla du Plessis, Drew Welgemoed, Hannah Higgins, Joy Eminike, Taylin Brighton, Caitlin de Beer, Sarah Garbutt, Tyla Templeton, Sheleigh Erasmus and Mia Spruit. In the second row are Tristan Ribnik, Jade Moore, Kyshani Pillay, Emma Hyde, Kyley Barrow, Thiara Moodley, Victoria Baigent, Tori Riebler, Kiashaa Naidoo, Sarah-Ann Chetty and Tyler Willis-Schoeman. In the third row are Jarod Smith, Christopher Degenaar, Claudia Faulha, Claudia Pienaar, Lauren van Zyl, Farrah Leonette, Jordan Karle, Robyn Kamerman, Harold Mtawarira, Kieron Gow and Mr D Pass (deputy principal). In front are are Matthew Cells, Zachariah Ebrahim, Maxine Magwaza, Nikka Coetzee, Nikita Weigl, Kelly Thompson, Rorisang Kabane, Thomas Dawson and Rogan Horn.

Hurlyvale Primary School announced its prefects for 2018.

For more news and interesting articles, like Bedfordview and Edenvale NEWS on Facebook or follow us on Twitter


Marietta Lombard

Latest News


Recommended Story x
Race director sends condolences to family of marathon runner
Recommended Story x
Community comes together for shavathon
Recommended Story x
Edenvale community excited about upcoming Horwood’s Farm market
Recommended Story x
JVW Football Club announces three new signings
Recommended Story x
5 moments in Parliament we won’t soon forget
Recommended Story x
Watch: Madman or genius? Elon Musk’s incredible plan to settle humans on Mars
Recommended Story x
Dramatic early morning raids at Saxonwold send a clear message – The Zupta Empire is falling
Recommended Story x
UPDATE: Occupant of Bedfordview property linked to Gupta raids described as ‘friendly and driver of many cars’
Recommended Story x
Top prefect receives award

Thanx for your referral. We have no doubt your friends will love our newsletter as much as you!

Don't forget to verify your email.

to our FREE newsletter
SUBSCRIBE to our FREE newsletter.

SELECT your titles:

Bedfordview Edenvale News
Kempton Express

Your details:

Your friends: